For General Assistance or Questions

Write            Call            Fax            General E-mail            Teletype            Individual E-mail

Write:
P.O. Box 607
Grant, Nebraska 69140-0607

Call:
Emergency...........................................................911
Non-Emergency Dispatch..................(308) 352-7500
Administration....................................(308) 352-7501

Fax:
(308) 352-7502

Back To Top

General E-mail:
sheriff@perkinscoso.com

Teletype:
NB0680000

Individual E-mail:

Sheriff James D. Brueggeman jbrueggeman@perkinscoso.org  
 Chief Deputy Jeffrey S. Miller jmiller@perkinscoso.org  
Deputy Casey D. Griffin cgriffin@perkinscoso.org  
Deputy Justin E. Mueller jmueller@perkinscoso.org  
Deputy Duncan C. Einspahr deinspahr@perkinscoso.org  
Victim Advocate & Diversion Officer Angel Anderson aanderson@perkinscoso.org  
Administrative Assistant Karon Harris kharris@perkinscoso.org  
Communications Supervisor Karith Williams kwilliams@perkinscoso.org  
Dispatcher Tammy Terry tterry@perkinscoso.org  
Dispatcher Melissa Dolezal mdolezal@perkinscoso.org  
Dispatcher Brandon Lehl blehl@perkinscoso.org  
Dispatcher Joseph Ray jray@perkinscoso.org  

Back To Top