For General Assistance or Questions

Write            Call            Fax            General E-mail            Teletype            Individual E-mail

Write:
P.O. Box 607
Grant, Nebraska 69140-0607

Call:
Emergency Dispatch.............................................911
Non-Emergency Dispatch..................(308) 352-7500
Sheriff's Office....................................(308) 352-7501

Fax:
(308) 352-7502

Back To Top

General E-mail:
sheriff@perkinscoso.org

Teletype:
NB0680000

Individual E-mail:

Sheriff James D. Brueggeman jbrueggeman@perkinscoso.org  
Sergeant Casey D. Griffin cgriffin@perkinscoso.org  
Deputy Jeffrey S. Miller jmiller@perkinscoso.org  
     
Deputy Andrew B. Chamness achamness@perkinscoso.org  
Community Service Officer Angel Anderson aanderson@perkinscoso.org  
Administrative Assistant Karon Harris kharris@perkinscoso.org  

Back To Top