For General Assistance or Questions

Write            Call            Fax            General E-mail            Teletype            Individual E-mail

Write:
P.O. Box 607
Grant, Nebraska 69140-0607

Call:
Emergency...........................................................911
Non-Emergency..................(308) 352-4564 or 4756

Fax:
(308) 352-4149

Back To Top

General E-mail:
sheriff@perkinscoso.com

Teletype:
NB0680000

Individual E-mail:

Sheriff James D. Brueggeman jbrueggeman@perkinscoso.org
 Chief Deputy Kip A. Bradley kbradley@perkinscoso.org
Sergeant Kristopher K. Larson klarson@perkinscoso.org
Deputy Jeffrey S. Miller jmiller@perkinscoso.org
Deputy Casey D. Griffin cgriffin@perkinscoso.org
Administrative Assistant Karon Harris kharris@perkinscoso.org
Communications Supervisor Karith Williams kwilliams@perkinscoso.org
Dispatcher Tammy Terry tterry@perkinscoso.org
Dispatcher Brian Pankonin bpankonin@perkinscoso.org
Dispatcher Melissa Dolezal mdolezal@perkinscoso.org
Dispatcher Rebecca Uehling buehling@perkinscoso.org

Back To Top